Coordinators

MMP

Black Duck/©Ducks Unlimited Canada

 

EHJV Coordinator

Tania Morais

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
17 Waterfowl Lane
Sackville, New Brunswick
E4L 1G6
(506) 364-5085
tania.morais@canada.ca

 

Provincial Coordinators

New Brunswick

Todd Byers

Habitat Biologist
New Brunswick Department of Energy and Resource Development
todd.byers@gnb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Jonathan Sharpe

Senior Biologist (Stewardship)
NL-EHJV Program Manager
Wildlife Division
Department of Environment and Conservation
jonathansharpe@gov.nl.ca

Nova Scotia

Glen J. Parsons

Provincial Biologist, Natural Resources Planner
NS-EHJV Program Manager
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
Wildlife Division
parsonsgj@gov.ns.ca

Ontario

Regina Varrin

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
regina.varrin@ontario.ca

Prince Edward Island

Rosemary Curley

Prince Edward Island Department of Agriculture and Forestry –
Forests, Fish and Wildlife Division
frcurley@gov.pe.ca

Quebec

Catherine Poussart

Secretary
Avian Wildlife Coordinator
Terrestrial and Avian Wildlife Directorate Wildlife Habitat Branch
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
(Québec’s Ministry of Forests, Wildlife and Parks)
catherine.poussart@mffp.gouv.qc.ca

Pierre Aquin

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
Québec Region
pierre.aquin@canada.ca
Back to top

Comments are closed.